Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser
jump to content

Our service step by step:

Artwork & Artwork-Management

Based on your layouts, we create final artwork and adaptations for all manner of different languages and product types. Using processes we have developed ourselves, together with the very latest software solutions, we minimise error sources and produce perfect artwork for printed packaging materials in a wide variety of different versions.

 

 

Colour Management

To ensure a consistent brand identity, we make sure that all the packaging for a given product family satisfies the design criteria. Our SmartColor tool and individually developed colour profiles guarantee colour-accurate, standardised and repeatable printing on a vast range of substrates with all kinds of printing technologies.

 

 

Printing plate production & mounting

With perfectly prepared print data, we produce high-quality imaged printing plates in any size right up to maximum format. Supported by both modern and time-tested technologies, our experienced staff produce printing plates that are individually tailored to the substrate and to the printers' requirements.

 

 

PRINT CONSULTING

We feel responsible – for your products and our work. Our close collaboration with the chosen printing house is therefore an essential factor in our work. We are present on site to oversee the printing process with continual quality checks so that we take charge of the quality assurance. In addition, we also carry out store checks, to verify that products have the effect at the POS that the manufacturer and designer are hoping for.

 

 

Print Management & Full-Service Prepress for:

Contact

U. GÜNTHER GMBH
LENTFÖHRDENER WEG 21
22523 HAMBURG

 

+49 (0) 40 - 32890760 0
+49 (0) 40 - 573706
info@guenther-prepress.com

Map / Journey

  Visit us on Instagram!

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen. Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können
zum Inhaltsbereich

Unser Angebot in Einzelschritten:

Artwork & Datenmanagement

Basierend auf Ihren Layouts erstellen wir Reinzeichnungen und Adaptionen für unterschiedlichste Sprachenvarianten oder Produktsorten. Mithilfe eigens entwickelter Prozesse und den neuesten Softwarelösungen minimieren wir Fehlerquellen und erstellen optimale Vorlagen für bedruckte Packmittel in verschiedensten Ausführungen.

Color Management

Für einen einheitlichen Markenauftritt stellen wir sicher, dass alle Verpackungen einer Produktfamilie die Designkriterien erfüllen. Unser CCM-Tool und individuell entwickelte Farbprofile ermöglichen die farbgenaue, standardisierte sowie reproduzierbare Bedruckung unterschiedlichster Substrate mit verschiedenen Drucktechniken.

Druckformherstellung und KONFEKTIONIERUNG

Mit den optimal aufbereiteten Druckdaten bebildern wir Druckplatten in höchster Qualität bis zum Maximalformat. Gestützt durch moderne sowie langjährig bewährte Technologien fertigen unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter individuell auf die Anforderungen der Druckerei und das Substrat angepasste Druckformen.

PRINT CONSULTING

Wir fühlen uns verantwortlich – für Ihre Produkte und unsere Arbeit. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den produzierenden Druckereien ist deshalb ein entscheidender Faktor unseres Schaffens. Wir sind vor Ort und begleiten den Druckprozess mit stetigen Qualitätskontrollen und übernehmen so die Qualitätssicherung. Dazu überprüfen wir auch mit Store-Checks, ob Produkte am POS so wirken, wie Hersteller und Designer es wünschen.

Print Management & Full-Service Prepress für:

Kontakt

U. GÜNTHER GMBH
LENTFÖHRDENER WEG 21
22523 HAMBURG

+49 (0) 40 - 32890760 0
+49 (0) 40 - 573706
info@guenther-prepress.com

Karte / Anfahrt