Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser

Mediaport Projectmanagement

PROVIDING SIMPLE ORDER CONTROL

Until now, order control was laborious, time consuming and nerve racking. Orders had to be manually distributed and monitored. The result was highly time-consuming correction cycles and query clarifications. Resource planning was also often laborious, with only limited traceability of materials. Particularly in order to simplify these points, we have developed an application that significantly streamlines project management. Through mediaPort, we can make this software available online to all the participants in the process.

mediaPort works like a digital job jacket. All data, deadlines, approvals and instructions are handled centrally with this. From design to print, both we and our customers can review the job's current processing status on any browser at any time. The configuration is specifically tailored to the customer and programmed by us – we are also happy to make it multilingual, for problem-free communication between all participants. It is also possible to connect it to ERP systems. Its large storage capacities mean that all data is stored at high resolution.

mediaPort

Overview of mediaPort's features:

  • Interfaces to existing ERP systems, such as SAP
  • Simplified ordering process
  • Data upload inc. data check
  • Connection to ESKO WebCenter – Automation Engine
  • Assignment of access rights possible
  • Defining timings
  • Management of approval processes
  • Notifications on project status
  • Connection to external partners
  • Documentation
  • Browser based – available anywhere in the world
  • Data archiving
  • Multilingual
  • Training, support and development by U. Günther GmbH

With mediaPort, we provide all participants with a tool for managing planning, communication and documentation, problem free and with time and cost savings. By adapting the software to your own specific requirements, you can simplify enormously your day-to-day work and your future commissions. Please contact us – we shall be happy to advise and train you.

 

 

Print Management & Full-Service Prepress for:

Contact

U. GÜNTHER GMBH
LENTFÖHRDENER WEG 21
22523 HAMBURG

 

+49 (0) 40 - 32890760 0
+49 (0) 40 - 573706
info@guenther-prepress.com

Map / Journey

  Visit us on Instagram!

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen. Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können

Mediaport Projektmanagement

DIE MÖGLICHKEIT ZUR ÜBERSICHTLICHEN AUFTRAGSSTEUERUNG

Bisher war die Auftragssteuerung umständlich, zeitaufwendig und nervenaufreibend. Aufträge mussten manuell eingeteilt und überwacht werden. Es entstand ein hoher Zeitaufwand für Korrekturdurchläufe und zur Klärung von Rückfragen. Die Ressourcen-Planung war oft umständlich und eine Rückverfolgung meist nur eingeschränkt möglich. Um besonders bei diesen Punkten eine Erleichterung zu erzielen, haben wir eine Software entwickelt, die das Projektmanagement deutlich vereinfacht. Mit dem mediaPort stellen wir diese Software allen Prozessbeteiligten ganz einfach online zur Verfügung.

mediaPort funktioniert wie eine digitale Auftragsmappe. Alle Daten, Termine, Freigaben und Hinweise werden hier zentral verwaltet. Vom Design bis zum Druck können unsere Kunden und wir, browserunabhängig und immer aktuell, den Bearbeitungsstand des Auftrags einsehen. Die Konfiguration wird kundenspezifisch angepasst und von uns programmiert, gern auch mehrsprachig, damit alle Beteiligten problemlos kommunizieren können. Auch eine Anbindung an Warenwirtschaftssysteme ist möglich. Dank der großen Speicherkapazitäten, werden alle Daten hochaufgelöst hinterlegt.

mediaPort

Die Möglichkeiten von mediaPort im Überblick:

  • Schnittstellen zu bestehenden Warenwirtschaftssystemen, wie z. B. SAP
  • Vereinfachter Bestellvorgang
  • Datenupload inkl. Datenprüfung
  • Anbindung an ESKO WebCenter – Automation Engine
  • Rechteverteilung möglich
  • Timings definieren
  • Steuerung von Freigabe-Prozessen 
  • Benachrichtigungen zu Projektstatus 
  • Anbindung externer Partner
  • Dokumentation
  • Browserbasiert – weltweit verfügbar
  • Datenarchivierung
  • Mehrsprachig
  • Schulung, Support & Entwicklung U. Günther GmbH

Mit dem mediaPort geben wir also allen Beteiligten ein Tool an die Hand, über das Planung, Kommunikation und Dokumentation problemlos, kosten- und zeitsparend möglich ist. Durch die Anpassung der Software auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen erzielen Sie eine enorme Erleichterung für den Arbeitsalltag und zukünftige Beauftragungen. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an - wir beraten und schulen Sie.

Print Management & Full-Service Prepress für:

Kontakt

U. GÜNTHER GMBH
LENTFÖHRDENER WEG 21
22523 HAMBURG

+49 (0) 40 - 32890760 0
+49 (0) 40 - 573706
info@guenther-prepress.com

Karte / Anfahrt

  Besuchen Sie uns auf Instagram!